Medewerkers

Zaakvoerder

Chris Van Miert

Chris Van Miert
chris@vanmiert.be
Tel. 014/62.21.90 vragen naar Chris
of
Tel. 011/55.04.10 vragen naar Chris

Medewerkers Vosselaar

Christel Lemmens                             Martine Van Miert


christel@vanmiert.be                              martine@vanmiert.be
Tel. 014/62.21.94                                     Tel. 014/62 21 91

Petra Van Lievendael                          Ann Claessen


Petra@vanmiert.be                                   ann@vanmiert.be
Tel. 014/62.21.98                                       Tel. 014/62.21.93

Kris Verwimp                                       Katrien Verschueren


kris@vanmiert.be                                   katrien.verschueren@vanmiert.be
Tel. 014/62.21.97                                     Tel. 014/62.21.95 

Kelly Swannet                                      Lore Janssen


kelly@vanmiert.be                                  lore@vanmiert.be
Tel. 014/60.11.73                                     Tel. 014/62.21.96

Medewerkers Lommel

Sepp Leyssen

Sepp Leyssen                                      Cathy Leyssen


sepp@vanmiert.be                                  cathy@vanmiert.be
Tel. 011/55.04.11                                      Tel. 011/55.04.16

Cathy Leyssen

Bert Dries

Bert Dries                                              Cindy Verdonk


bert@vanmiert.be                                    cindy@vanmiert.be
Tel. 011/55.04.12                                      Tel. 011/55.04.13

Cindy Verdonck

Gijs Vangenechten

Gijs Vangenechten                               Laura Luyckx


gijs@vanmiert.be                                      laura@vanmiert.be
Tel. 011/55.04.14                                       Tel. 011/55.04.10

 Gert Meeus                                              Lieke Emmers


gert@vanmiert.be                                      lieke@vanmiert.be
Tel. 011/55.04.18                                        Tel. 011/55.04.17

KANTOOR VOSSELAAR
Antwerpsesteenweg 188
2350 Vosselaar
Tel. 014 62 21 90
Fax 014 61 92 58

KANTOOR LOMMEL
Louis Pasteurstraat 17c
3920 Lommel
Tel. 011 55 04 10
Fax 011 55 04 19

info@vanmiert.be